HOME

ABOUT US

PROGRAMS

SHOWS & EVENTS

GET INVOLVED

CONTACT

 

Meet Our Team

Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Brandon Arrington

brandon@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x9

 

Chief Operating Officer

Jeremiah Krivinchuk

jeremiah@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x8

 

Visual Arts Director

Marilyn Cortes-Lovato

marilyn@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x3

 

Patron Services & Education

Director

Jennifer Panzella

jennifer@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x2

 

Marketing & Development Director

Bri Stefek

brianne@osceolaarts.org

407-846-6257 x4

 

Box Office

boxoffice@osceolaarts.org

407-846-6257 x0

 

Accounting

Norma Shelton

norma@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x5

 

Artistic Director

Garrett Sanders

garrett@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x6

 

House Manager

Jamie Erpenbach

jamie@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x1

 

Technical Director

Scott Gaudin

scott@osceolaarts.org

407.846.6257 x7

 

Theater Technicians

Nate Krebs

nate@osceolaarts.org

Michael Citrinite

michael@osceolaarts.org

 

 

 

 

Accessibility

handicap icon

• Designated wheelchair spaces in our Main Theatre & Studio

• Designated accessible seats in our Main Theatre

• Ramps into the main building through
  both the Art Gallery and Community Room

• All restrooms in our main lobby and art gallery are

  accessible to patrons traveling in wheelchairs.

 

 

 

Don Miers, President

 

Commissioner Jose Alvarez

Debbie Fahmie • Betty Fenner

Guillermo Hansen • Mike Horner

Chuck McLendon • Atlee Mercer

Paula Rodriguez • Carolyn Scott

Thomas Takayama • Henry Thacker

Marcia Tompkins • Tom White

 






Receive email updates

Information

Only 25 minutes from Downtown

Orlando and the Walt Disney World Resort!

assistive listening systems icon

“Special funding provided by VSA Florida for our new Assistive Listening Devices for all of our programming in the Main Theater.

 

If you would like to inquire about using one of these devices please see our Box Office for assistance.”

Connecting You to Creativity!

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Have a question?

BOX OFFICE & ART GALLERY: Tuesday-Friday 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.

*Open one hour before all shows & events

 

407.846.6257 | 2411 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744

© Copyright 2015 Osceola Arts, All Rights Reserved.